Wake Up Hazel (2008 – 2012)

November 21, 2008
Post Image

Laurie Sarkadi (guitar, lead vocals), Sophie Leger (percussion, backing vocals), Jeff Norris (guitar), Greg Nasogaluak (guitar), Clayton Pielak (harmonica, backing vocals), Kevin Dunbar (drums), Al Udell (bass, backing vocals).

All songs written by Laurie Sarkadi, recorded by Wake Up Hazel.

Diamonds In The Kalahari
Higher State Of Mind
The Four Agreements
Need For Speed
Share in
Tagged in