X1A (2010)

November 21, 2010
Post Image

Aaron “Godson” Hernandez (lead vocals, turntable), Noel Taylor (synth, keyboard, backing vocals), Greg Nasogaluak (guitar), Kevin Dunbar (drums), Al Udell (bass).

All songs written and recorded by X1A.

Track cover
Dragons Den
Track cover
Vanilla Sky
Track cover
Track cover
Heavy Hand
Track cover
On The One
Share in
Tagged in