Echo Radio (2016 – 2017)

July 21, 2016
Post Image

Sam Morgan (lead vocals, guitar, harmonica), Johnny Van Camp (drums, percussion, vocals), Al Udell (bass, vocals).

Echo Radio is very excited to release the band’s first 3 demo singles – ‘Laughing at the Blue Sky in the Summertime‘, ‘Smile’, and ‘Annie’. The songs are currently available for streaming on Soundcloud.

Share in
Tagged in