Wake Up Hazel performing at the Folk On The Rocks music festival in 2009. That’s the incredible Jeff Norris wailing away on lead guitar.  Wake Up Hazel is: Kevin Dunbar on drums, Al Udell on bass, Sophie Leger on harmonies and percussion, Laurie Sarkadi on rhythm guitar and lead vocals, Jeff Norris on lead guitar and Clayton Pielak on harmonica.

share in